Title Name Email
Principal

Assistant Principal

Brett Davisson

Therese Gerlits

davisson_brett@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gerlits_therese@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Office Manager Jennifer Wollersheim wollersheim_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Registrar/Counselor Secretary

Secretary

Leslie Tegen

Maricela Sprauer

tegen_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

sprauer_maricela@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Dean of Students

 

Secretary for the Dean

Scott Guptill

(website)

Esja Rappe

guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

rappe_esja@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Counselors Hillary Combs

Tom Fox

combs_hillary@silverfalls.k12.or.us

fox_thomas@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Math

Teacher-Math

Teacher-Math

 

Teacher-Math and Language Arts

Scott Buchheit (website)

Brad Eastman

Tal Wold

 

Eryn Willow (website)

buchheit_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

eastman_brad@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wold_tal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – 8th Grade PE

Teacher-7th Grade PE/Wellness

Teacher-6th Grade PE

AJ Buckholz

Mary Hayden (website)

Scott Huckins

buckholz_aj@silverfalls.k12.or.us

hayden_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us

huckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-8th Grade Science

Teacher-Science

Teacher-Science

Daniel Jamsa (website)

Maureen Powell (website)

Terah Wright

jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Art Shana Chandler (website) chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher -Band Tyler Miller miller_tyler@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-Choir and Drama Sasanna Botieff botieff_sasanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Florentino Cuevas

Ira Jackson

Albert David

cuevas_florentino@silverfalls.k12.or.us

jackson_ira@silverfalls.k12.or.us

david_albert@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

 

Frank Gauntz

Daniel Briseno

Cathy Bonzani

 

gauntz_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us

briseno_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

bonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

Teacher – Basic Skills

Educational Assistant-BSC

Educational Assistant-BSC

Educational Assistant-BSC

Brian Satern

Nicola Boring-Mackie

Daniel Lindstrom

Melissa Rosenberry

satern_brian@silverfalls.k12.or.us

boring_nicola@silverfalls.k12.or.us

lindstrom_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

rosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

School Nurse Suellen Nida nida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-LRC

Teacher-LRC

Educational Assistant-LRC

Educational Assistant – LRC

Dan Gorgas

Crystal Johnson

Cathy Reynolds

Julie Steacy

gorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us

johnson_crystal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

reynolds_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

steacy_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Educational Assistants Heather Graham

Jake Marks

graham_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us

marks_jake@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-CTE Sarah McArthur mcarthur_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – History

Teacher-Social Studies

Teacher-Social Studies

Cindy Hawley (website)

Mckenzie Warden

Amadea Weber (website)

hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

warden_mckenzie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

weber_amadea@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Social Studies and ELA

Teacher-ELA

Teacher-ELA

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts and Math

 

Teacher – ELA

Michelle Stadeli

Elizabeth Flood

Tiffany Turkenkopf

Christie Jackson

Katie Ross

Eryn Willow (website)

Brittany Zurcher

stadeli_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us

flood_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us

turkenkopf_tiffany@silverfalls.k12.or.us

jackson_christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ross_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

zurcher_brittany@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Michiel Nankman

Linda Tracy

Jennifer Sandau

Rennell Johnston

Tina Wilson

nankman_michiel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

tracy_linda@silverfalls.k12.or.us

sandau_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

johnston_rennell@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wilson_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Title 1/Intervention Marie Coxen coxen_marie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Campus Monitor Eric Rappe rappe_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Lisa Johnson johnson_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-ELD Jenny Rios rios_jenny@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant-ELL Nilka Moles moles_nilka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Suzanne Raynor raynor_suzanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Library:

Teacher-Library/Video/Coding/Falcon Success/Leadership

Jackie Renoud renoud_jackie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

FOX ONLINE TEACHERS:

6th grade online

7th grade online

8th grade online

 

Teresa Heide

Scott Guptill

Scott Guptill

 

 

heide_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us