türk porno
Staff Directory2018-10-16T08:22:46+00:00
Title Name Email
Principal Brett Davisson davisson_brett@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Jennifer Wollersheim wollersheim_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – SLP Cathy Bonzani bonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Music/Choir Sasanna Botieff botieff_sasanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Math Scott Buchheit (website) buchheit_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – PE AJ Buckholz buckholz_aj@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant –  Basic Skills Jennifer Chadwick chadwick_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Art Shana Chandler (website) chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title 1/Educational Asst Marsha Cramer cramer_marsha@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title 1/Intervention Teacher Marie Coxen coxen_marie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Florentino Cuevas cuevas_florentino@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Jeff Fierro

Cindal Pocock

fierro_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us

pocock_cindal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Basic Skills

Educational Assistant-BSC

Jillian Fierro

Daniel Briseno

fierro_jillian@silverfalls.k12.or.us

briseno_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Langauge Arts Elizabeth Flood flood_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Learning Resource Center Dan Gorgas gorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Dean of Students Scott Guptill (website) guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-8th Math Tom Fox fox_thomas@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – History Cindy Hawley (website) hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teachers- Wellness Mary Hayden (website)

Lexi Pola

hayden_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us

pola_lexi@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Educational Assistnat-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Vera Davidhi

Tosha Blake

Jennifer Humbert

Rennell Johnston

Tina Wilson

davidhi_vera@silverfalls.k12.or.us

blake_tosha@silverfalls.k12.or.us

humbert_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

johnston_rennell@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wilson_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher- 6th Grade Math Teresa Heide (website) heide_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade PE Scott Huckins huckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Ira Jackson jackson_ira@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – History/Language Arts Christie Jackson jackson_christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 8th Grade Science Daniel Jamsa (website) jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Suzanne Raynor raynor_suzanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Lisa Johnson johnson_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Title 1 / SpEd Kathleen Kelley kelley_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Jessica Larsen larsen_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Elizabeth Little little_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Sandy Palladino palladino_sandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – CTE Sarah McArthur mcarthur_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – ELL Nilka Moles moles_nilka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Nicole Morris morris_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse Suellen Nida nida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Drama Doug Ousterhout ousterhout_doug@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Counselor Hillary Combs combs_hillary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Band Frank Petrik (website) petrik_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Science Maureen Powell (website) powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Tia Purdy purdy_tia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Campus Monitor Eric Rappe rappe_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Suzanne Raynor raynor_suzanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-Librarian/Video Tech/Computers/Leadership Jackie Renoud renoud_jackie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assitant – LRC Cathy Reynolds reynolds_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Basic Skills Melissa Rosenberry rosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Language Arts Katie Ross ross_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade ELA/SS/Humanities Michelle Stadeli stadeli_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary/Registrar Leslie Tegen tegen_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Linda Tracy tracy_linda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-6th/7th Language Arts Tiffany Turkenkopf turkenkopf_tiffany@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Lindsey Veit veit_lindsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Carol Vanderwall vanderwall_carol@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-Social Studies Mckenzi Warden-Craig warden_mckenzi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade Amadea Weber (website) weber_amadea@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Data Entry/Testing Sarah Wiesner wiesner_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Math/LanguageArts/History Eryn Willow (website) willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Math

Teacher-Math

Terah Wright

Tal Wold

wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wold_tal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – ELD Lori Wyer wyer_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us