Title Name Email
Principal

Assistant Principal

Brett Davisson

Therese Gerlits

davisson_brett@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gerlits_therese@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Office Manager Jennifer Wollersheim wollersheim_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Registrar

Secretary/Attendance

Leslie Tegen

Maricela Sprauer

tegen_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

sprauer_maricela@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Student Support Center Secretary Esja Rappe rappe_esja@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselors Paula Cross

Tom Fox

cross_paula@silverfalls.k12.or.us

fox_thomas@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Math

Teacher-Math

Teacher-Math

 

Teacher-Math and Language Arts

Scott Buchheit (website)

Brad Eastman

Tal Wold

 

Eryn Willow (website)

buchheit_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

eastman_brad@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wold_tal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – 8th Grade PE

Teacher-7th Grade PE/Wellness

Teacher – 7th Grade PE/Wellness

Teacher-6th Grade PE

AJ Buckholz

Mary Hayden (website)

Rebecca Ortega

Scott Huckins

buckholz_aj@silverfalls.k12.or.us

hayden_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ortega_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us

huckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-8th Grade Science

Teacher-6th/7thScience

Teacher-6th/7th Science

Daniel Jamsa (website)

Maureen Powell (website)

Terah Wright

jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Art Shana Chandler (website) chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher -Band, Choir, Guitar Tyler Miller miller_tyler@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian – Day

Custodian – PM

Custodian – PM

Rafael Cervantes

Florentino Cuevas

Raymond David

cervantes_rafael@silverfalls.k12.or.us

cuevas_florentino@silverfalls.k12.or.us

david_raymond@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

 

Frank Gauntz

Daniel Briseno

Cathy Bonzani

 

gauntz_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us

briseno_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

bonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

Teacher – Basic Skills

Educational Assistant-BSC

Educational Assistant-BSC

Educational Assistant-BSC

Brian Satern

Olivia Allen

Daniel Lindstrom

Melissa Rosenberry

 

satern_brian@silverfalls.k12.or.us

allen_olivia@silverfalls.k12.or.us

lindstrom_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

rosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

School Nurse Angie Lindstedt lindstedt_angie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-LRC

Teacher-LRC

Educational Assistant-LRC

Education Assistant-LRC

Educational Assistant – LRC

Dan Gorgas

Crystal Johnson

Elizabeth Gifford

Julie Milstead

Julie Steacy

gorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us

johnson_crystal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gifford_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us

milstead_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

steacy_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Educational Assistants Theresa Gerig

Jake Marks

Dennette Turner

gerig_theresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

marks_jacob@silverfalls.k12.or.us

turner_dennette@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-CTE Monica Baker baker_monica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Social Studies

Teacher-Social Studies

 

Teacher – Social Studies

Teacher-Social Studies

Cindy Hawley (website)

Mckenzie Warden/Andrea Kester

Michelle Stadeli

Amadea Weber (website)

hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

warden_mckenzie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

kester_andrea@silverfalls.k12.or.us

stadeli_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us

weber_amadea@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

Teacher-ELA

Teacher-ELA

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts, Math, Sign Language

Teacher – ELA

 

Elizabeth Flood

Tiffany Turkenkopf

Sam Cross

Katie Ross

Eryn Willow (website)

Brittany Zurcher

 

flood_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us

turkenkopf_tiffany@silverfalls.k12.or.us

cross_sam@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ross_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us

zurcher_brittany@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Alt. Ed Enez Bradford bradford_enez@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-Title 1/Intervention Cindy Hawley hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Campus Monitor Eric Rappe rappe_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Lisa Johnson johnson_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-ELD Jenny Rios rios_jenny@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant-ELL Nilka Moles moles_nilka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Elizabeth Brown brown_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Library:

Teacher-Library, Video, Coding, Leadership

Jackie Renoud renoud_jackie@silverfalls.k12.or.us