Title Name Email
Principal

Assistant Principal

Brett Davisson

Therese Gerlits

davisson_brett@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gerlits_therese@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Office Manager Leslie Tegen tegen_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Registrar

Secretary/Attendance

Maricela Sprauer

 

sprauer_maricela@silverfalls.k12.or.us

@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Student Support Center Secretary Esja Rappe rappe_esja@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselors Paula Cross

Tom Fox

cross_paula@silverfalls.k12.or.us

fox_thomas@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Math-7th/8th

Teacher-Math-7th/8th

Teacher-Math-6th/7th

Teacher-Math-6th/7th/8th

Scott Buchheit (website)

Terah Wright

Tal Wold

Katie Ross

buchheit_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wold_tal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ross_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – 8th Grade PE

Teacher-7th Grade PE/Wellness

Teacher – 7th Grade PE/Wellness

Teacher-6th Grade PE

AJ Buckholz

Mary Hayden (website)

Rebecca Ortega

Scott Huckins

buckholz_aj@silverfalls.k12.or.us

hayden_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ortega_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us

huckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-8th Grade Science

Teacher-7thScience

Teacher-6th Science

Daniel Jamsa (website)

Maureen Powell (website)

Virginia Heister

jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us

heister_virginia@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Art Shana Chandler (website) chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher -Band, Choir, Guitar Tyler Miller miller_tyler@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian – Day

Custodian – PM

Custodian – PM

Rafael Cervantes

Florentino Cuevas

Raymond David

cervantes_rafael@silverfalls.k12.or.us

cuevas_florentino@silverfalls.k12.or.us

david_raymond@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Frank Gauntz

Darci Hyde

Cathy Bonzani

Amanda Roper

gauntz_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us

hyde_darci@silverfalls.k12.or.us

bonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

roper_amanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Basic Skills

Educational Assistant-BSC

Educational Assistant-BSC

Educational Assistant-BSC

Brian Satern

Monique Ekstrand

 

Melissa Rosenberry

 

satern_brian@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ekstrand_monique@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

rosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

School Nurse Angie Lindstedt lindstedt_angie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-LRC

Teacher-LRC

Educational Assistant-LRC

Education Assistant-LRC

Educational Assistant – LRC

Dan Gorgas

Sheldon Lesire

Elizabeth Gifford

Theresa Gerig

Julie Steacy

gorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us

lesire_sheldon@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gifford_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gerig_theresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

steacy_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Educational Assistants Liane Kraxberger

Dawn Roth

 

kraxberger_liane@silverfalls.k12.or.us

roth_dawn@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

Teacher – Social Studies-7th/ELA-6th

 

Teacher-Social Studies-7th/8th and Drama

Teacher-Social Studies-8th

Teacher – Social Studies-6th

 

Cindy Hawley (website)

Sam Cross

Michelle Stadeli

Amadea Weber (website)

hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

cross_sam@silverfalls.k12.or.us

stadeli_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us

weber_amadea@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

Teacher-ELA-8th

Teacher-ELA-6th/7th

Teacher-ELA-6th

Teacher-Language Arts-7th/8th, Sign Language

Teacher – Title 1, ELA-6th

 

Kassidy Shryock

Tiffany Turkenkopf

Cindy Hawley

Eryn Willow (website)

Brittany Zurcher

 

shryock_kassidy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

turkenkopf_tiffany@silverfalls.k12.or.us

hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us

zurcher_brittany@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Alt. Ed Enez Bradford bradford_enez@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Campus Monitor Eric Rappe rappe_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Head Cook

Cook

Cook

Lisa Johnson

Dana Hatley

Krista Reed

johnson_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

hatley_dana@silverfalls.k12.or.us

reed_krista@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-ELD Jenny Rios rios_jenny@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant-ELL Nilka Moles moles_nilka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Elizabeth Brown brown_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Library:

Teacher-Library, Multi-Media, Leadership

Jackie Renoud renoud_jackie@silverfalls.k12.or.us