Title Name Email
Principal Brett Davisson davisson_brett@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Jennifer Wollersheim wollersheim_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Registrar/Secretary

Clerical Assistant

Leslie Tegen

Maricela Sprauer

tegen_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

sprauer_maricela@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Dean of Students

 

Secretary

Scott Guptill

(website)

Jackie Smith

guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

smith_jackie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Counselors Hillary Combs

Tom Fox

combs_hillary@silverfalls.k12.or.us

fox_thomas@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Math

Teacher-Math

Teacher-Math

Teacher-Math

Teacher-Math and Language Arts

Scott Buchheit (website)

Brad Eastman

Tal Wold

Kim Brueckner

Eryn Willow (website)

buchheit_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

eastman_brad@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wold_tal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

brueckner_kimberly@silverfalls.k12.or.us

willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – 8th Grade PE

Teacher-7th Grade PE/Wellness

Teacher-6th Grade PE

AJ Buckholz

Mary Hayden (website)

Scott Huckins

buckholz_aj@silverfalls.k12.or.us

hayden_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us

huckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-8th Grade Science

Teacher-Science

Teacher-Science

Daniel Jamsa (website)

Maureen Powell (website)

Terah Wright

jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Art Shana Chandler (website) chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher -Band Tyler Miller miller_tyler@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-Choir and Drama Sasanna Botieff botieff_sasanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Florentino Cuevas

Ira Jackson

Albert David

cuevas_florentino@silverfalls.k12.or.us

jackson_ira@silverfalls.k12.or.us

david_albert@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Frank Gauntz

Daniel Briseno

Cathy Bonzani

Kasey Marston

gauntz_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us

briseno_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

bonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

marston_kasey@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Basic Skills

Educational Assistant-BSC

Educational Assistant-BSC

Educational Assistant-BSC

Brian Satern

Nicola Boring-Mackie

Esja Rappe

Melissa Rosenberry

satern_brian@silverfalls.k12.or.us

boring_nicola@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

rappe_esja@silverfalls.k12.or.us

rosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

School Nurse Suellen Nida nida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-LRC

Teacher-LRC

Educational Assistant-LRC

Dan Gorgas

Crystal Johnson

Cathy Reynolds

gorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us

johnson_crystal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

reynolds_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Educational Assistants Nicole Morris

Carol Vanderwall

Heather Graham

Jake Marks

morris_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us

vanderwall_carol@silverfalls.k12.or.us

graham_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us

marks_jake@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-CTE Sarah McArthur mcarthur_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – History

Teacher-Social Studies

Teacher-Social Studies

Cindy Hawley (website)

Mckenzi Warden

Amadea Weber (website)

hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

warden_mckenzi@silverfalls.k12.or.us

weber_amadea@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Social Studies and ELA

Teacher-ELA

Teacher-ELA

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts and Math

Michelle Stadeli

Elizabeth Flood

Tiffany Turkenkopf

Christie Jackson

Katie Ross

Eryn Willow (website)

stadeli_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us

flood_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us

turkenkopf_tiffany@silverfalls.k12.or.us

jackson_christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ross_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Educational Assistnat-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Michiel Nankman

Linda Tracy

Jennifer Sandau

Rennell Johnston

Tina Wilson

nankman_michiel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

tracy_linda@silverfalls.k12.or.us

sandau_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

johnston_rennell@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wilson_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Title 1/Intervention Marie Coxen coxen_marie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Campus Monitor Eric Rappe rappe_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Teresa Murphy murphy_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-ELD Lori Wyer wyer_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant-ELL Nilka Moles moles_nilka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Suzanne Raynor raynor_suzanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Library:

Assistant

Teacher-Library/Video/Coding/Falcon Success/Leadership

Tia Purdy

Jackie Renoud

purdy_tia@silverfalls.k12.or.us

renoud_jackie@silverfalls.k12.or.us