Title Name Email
Principal Brett Davisson davisson_brett@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Jennifer Wollersheim wollersheim_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade Colleen Adams (website) adams_colleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Aid – SLP Cathy Bonzani bonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Music Sasanna Botieff botieff_sasanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Math Scott Buchheit (website) buchheit_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – PE AJ Buckholz buckholz_aj@silverfalls.k12.or.us
AID – Basic Skills Jennifer Chadwick chadwick_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Art Shana Chandler (website) chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Humanities Lindsay Coombes coombes_lindsay@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title 1/Educational Asst Marsha Cramer cramer_marsha@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Florentino Cuevas cuevas_florentino@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Music (6th) Tim Duffy duffy_tim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Health Nick Elliott elliott_nick@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – SLP Jeff Fierro fierro_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Basic Skills Jillian Fierro fierro_jillian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Aid – Basic Skills Angela Fleshman fleshman_angela@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Learning Resource Center Dan Gorgas gorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-Video Tech / Dean of Students Scott Guptill (website) guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Choir Cole Haole-Valenzuela valenzuela_cole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – History Cindy Hawley (website) hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Health Mary Hayden (website) hayden_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Specialist & Teacher- Leadership Darby Hector hector_darby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 6th Grade Math Teresa Heide heide_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade PE Scott Huckins huckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Ira Jackson jackson_ira@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – History/Language Arts Christie Jackson jackson_christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 8th Grade Science Daniel Jamsa (website) jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – ELD Kristen Johnk johnk_kristen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Carolyn Jones jones_carolyn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Asst Cook Lisa Johnson johnson_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Title 1 / SpEd Kathleen Kelley kelley_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Jessica Larsen larsen_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Ed. Assistant Karla Lay lay_karla@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Asst Cook Elizabeth Little little_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Aid – SLP Zoe Marks marks_zoe@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Computer Lab Supervisor/Test Coordinator Valerie Martinson martinson_valerie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – CTE Sarah McArthur mcarthur_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Aid – ELL Nilka Moles moles_nilka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
AID – Basic Skills Nicole Morris morris_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse Suellen Nida nida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Language Arts/Humanities Amelia Nordlund (website) nordlund_amelia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Drama Doug Ousterhout ousterhout_doug@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Counselor Hillary Parksion parksion_hillary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Band Frank Petrik (website) petrik_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Science Maureen Powell (website) powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Tia Purdy purdy_tia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Campus Monitor Eric Rappe rappe_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Suzanne Raynor raynor_suzanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade Science Robert Read (website) read_robert@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Asst – LRC Cathy Reynolds reynolds_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Asst – Basic Skills Melissa Rosenberry rosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Language Arts Katie Ross ross_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Asst Cook Jenny Sandau sandau_jenny@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade ELA/SS Michelle Stadeli stadeli_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Asst – Discipline Office Leslie Tegen tegen_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Linda Tracy tracy_linda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Math/Adaptive PE Marie Traeger traeger_marie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Choir Cole Valenzuela valenzuela_cole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Carol Vanderwall vanderwall_carol@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Social Studies Sandy Watts watts_sandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade Amadea Weber (website) weber_amadea@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Data Entry/Registrar Sarah Wiesner wiesner_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Language Arts/History Eryn Willow (website) willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Math Terah Wright Wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us