Staff Directory2018-10-16T08:22:46+00:00
TitleNameEmail
PrincipalBrett Davissondavisson_brett@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office ManagerJennifer Wollersheimwollersheim_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – SLPCathy Bonzanibonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Music/ChoirSasanna Botieffbotieff_sasanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – MathScott Buchheit (website)buchheit_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – PEAJ Buckholzbuckholz_aj@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant –  Basic SkillsJennifer Chadwickchadwick_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – ArtShana Chandler (website)chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title 1/Educational AsstMarsha Cramercramer_marsha@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title 1/Intervention TeacherMarie Coxencoxen_marie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
CustodianFlorentino Cuevascuevas_florentino@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – SLP

Educational Assistant-SLP

Jeff Fierro

Cindal Pocock

fierro_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us

pocock_cindal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – Basic Skills

Educational Assistant-BSC

Jillian Fierro

Daniel Briseno

fierro_jillian@silverfalls.k12.or.us

briseno_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-Langauge ArtsElizabeth Floodflood_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Learning Resource CenterDan Gorgasgorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Dean of StudentsScott Guptill (website)guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-8th MathTom Foxfox_thomas@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – HistoryCindy Hawley (website)hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teachers- WellnessMary Hayden (website)

Lexi Pola

hayden_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us

pola_lexi@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Educational Assistnat-FSC

Educational Assistant-FSC

Vera Davidhi

Tosha Blake

Jennifer Humbert

Rennell Johnston

Tina Wilson

davidhi_vera@silverfalls.k12.or.us

blake_tosha@silverfalls.k12.or.us

humbert_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

johnston_rennell@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wilson_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher- 6th Grade MathTeresa Heide (website)heide_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade PEScott Huckinshuckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
CustodianIra Jacksonjackson_ira@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – History/Language ArtsChristie Jacksonjackson_christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 8th Grade ScienceDaniel Jamsa (website)jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior SpecialistSuzanne Raynorraynor_suzanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant CookLisa Johnsonjohnson_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Title 1 / SpEdKathleen Kelleykelley_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
SecretaryJessica Larsenlarsen_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant CookElizabeth Littlelittle_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kitchen StaffSandy Palladinopalladino_sandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – CTESarah McArthurmcarthur_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – ELLNilka Molesmoles_nilka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational AssistantNicole Morrismorris_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School NurseSuellen Nidanida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- DramaDoug Ousterhoutousterhout_doug@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School CounselorHillary Combscombs_hillary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – BandFrank Petrik (website)petrik_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – ScienceMaureen Powell (website)powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media AssistantTia Purdypurdy_tia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Campus MonitorEric Rapperappe_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior SpecialistSuzanne Raynorraynor_suzanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-Librarian/Video Tech/Computers/LeadershipJackie Renoudrenoud_jackie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assitant – LRCCathy Reynoldsreynolds_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Basic SkillsMelissa Rosenberryrosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Language ArtsKatie Rossross_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th Grade ELA/SS/HumanitiesMichelle Stadelistadeli_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary/RegistrarLeslie Tegentegen_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
CookLinda Tracytracy_linda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-6th/7th Language ArtsTiffany Turkenkopfturkenkopf_tiffany@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational AssistantLindsey Veitveit_lindsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational AssistantCarol Vanderwallvanderwall_carol@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-Social StudiesMckenzi Warden-Craigwarden_mckenzi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – 6th GradeAmadea Weber (website)weber_amadea@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Data Entry/TestingSarah Wiesnerwiesner_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Math/LanguageArts/HistoryEryn Willow (website)willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher – Math

Teacher-Math

Terah Wright

Tal Wold

wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us

wold_tal@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Teacher – ELDLori Wyerwyer_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us