Title Name Email
Principal Nancy Griffith griffith_nancy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 6th Grade Colleen Adams adams_colleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Language Arts/Speech&Debate Donna Bahr (website) bahr_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Aid- SLP & SNA Cathy Bonzani bonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-World History / Math Scott Buchheit (website) buchheit_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- PE 7th&8th AJ Buckholz buckholz_aj@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Art Shana Chandler (website) chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- History/Language Arts Lindsay Coombes coombes_lindsay@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Mike Craig craig_mike@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Florentino Cuevas cuevas_florentino@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Christie DeSantis desantis_Christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Music (6th) Tim Duffy duffy_tim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Aid- SNA & BSC Elley Endicott endicott_elley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- SLP Jeff Fierro fierro_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Basic Skills Jillian Fierro fierro_jillian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Aid- SNA & BSC Angela Fleshman fleshman_angela@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Math Joyce Garlinghouse garlinghouse_joyce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Learning Resource Center Dan Gorgas gorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- History & Computer Skills Scott Guptill (website) guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- History Cindy Hawley (website) hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Health Mary Hayden (website) hayden_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Specialist & Teacher- Leadership Darby Hector hector_darby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 6th Grade Teresa Heide heide_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- PE (6th) Scott Huckins huckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Language Arts Christie Jackson jackson_christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 8th Grade Science Daniel Jamsa (website) jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Title 1 Kathleen Kelley kelley_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 6th Grade Mary Kennison kennison_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- ELD Cheryl Klopfenstein klopfenstein_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Ed. Assistant Karla Lay lay_karla@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title I Educational Asst Ali Kuhn kuhn_ali@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Computer Lab Supervisor/Test Coordinator Valerie Martinson martinson_valerie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELD/Homeless Liason Nilka Moles moles_nilka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Emily Morris morris_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant, SNA & BSC Nicole Morris morris_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Dean of Students April Murphy murphy_april@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Drama Doug Ousterhout ousterhout_doug@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Counselor Hillary Parksion parksion_hillary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Band Frank Petrik (website) petrik_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Science Maureen Powell (website) powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Tia Purdy purdy_tia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Campus Monitor Eric Rappe rappe_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Suzanne Raynor raynor_suzanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant- SNA & LRC Cathy Reynolds reynolds_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant- SNA & BSC Melissa Rosenberry rosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 6th Grade Michelle Stadeli stadeli_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant- SNA & SLP Julie Steacy steacy_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Kristi Steenson steenson_kristi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Asst Leslie Tegen tegen_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Student Management Secretary Katie Tolmachoff tolmachoff_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Linda Tracy tracy_linda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Choir Cole Valenzuela valenzuela_cole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Carol Vanderwall vanderwall_carol@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Data Entry/Registrar Sarah Wiesner wiesner_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Language Arts, Math Eryn Willow (website) willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Jennifer Wollersheim wollersheim_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Math Terah Wright Wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 6th Grade Kevin Zenchenko zenchenko_kevin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse Suellen Nida nida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us